Bienvenue sur Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol
  • Portugais - du Brésil
  • Arabe
  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol
  • Portugais - du Brésil
  • Arabe

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Le docteur Martain Pierre Jean Loonen est un directeur médical, un gestionnaire clinique et un chirurgien plastique expérimenté. Il est consultant en chirurgie plastique et possède une vaste expérience et un grand intérêt pour la chirurgie plastique, reconstructive, esthétique, de la main et du poignet, en plus de son expertise en chirurgie de restauration capillaire.

Il est un expert médical invité à titre de consultant en matière d'investissement dans les soins de santé, de réglementation de la santé et de gouvernance pour le Gerson Lehrman Group à New York.

Il est un membre reconnu du Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum du Conseil des chirurgiens plasticiens de Belgique, et est membre reconnu de la Société néerlandaise des chirurgiens plasticiens. Le Dr Loonen est titulaire d'un doctorat en chirurgie plastique et a obtenu son diplôme avec des honneurs exceptionnels en étant le plus jeune candidat à avoir obtenu cette distinction à son Alma Mater, l'Université d'Utrecht aux Pays-Bas, en collaboration avec l'Université de Louisville, Kentucky.

Il est certifié dans les techniques mini-invasives d'esthétique, de lifting et de rajeunissement du visage.

Le Dr Loonen a de l'expérience dans la simulation et la planification chirurgicales tridimensionnelles.

Il participe au développement de nouveaux traitements chirurgicaux de régénération du cartilage dans la main et le poignet.

Le Dr Loonen a effectué des opérations de reconstruction pour des blessés de guerre et des patients n'ayant pas accès aux établissements de santé du Yémen et de Libye pour le ministère des Affaires présidentielles des Émirats arabes unis.

Le Dr Loonen a été chirurgien plastique et directeur médical au King’s College Hospital London, UAE.

Le Dr Loonen a publié des articles dans des revues internationales prestigieuses, notamment Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) et Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery, et est un pair examinateur invité pour le journal de Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch et l'International Blood Research and Reviews.

Ses travaux publiés ont été cités près de 400 fois dans la littérature scientifique internationale. Outre ses activités de recherche en chirurgie, il est membre du comité de rédaction de quinze revues internationales, dont l'American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, le Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, le Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery et l'International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Le docteur Martain Pierre Jean Loonen est un directeur médical, un gestionnaire clinique et un chirurgien plastique expérimenté. Il est consultant en chirurgie plastique et possède une vaste expérience et un grand intérêt pour la chirurgie plastique, reconstructive, esthétique, de la main et du poignet, en plus de son expertise en chirurgie de restauration capillaire.

Il est un expert médical invité à titre de consultant en matière d'investissement dans les soins de santé, de réglementation de la santé et de gouvernance pour le Gerson Lehrman Group à New York.

Il est un membre reconnu du Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum du Conseil des chirurgiens plasticiens de Belgique, et est membre reconnu de la Société néerlandaise des chirurgiens plasticiens. Le Dr Loonen est titulaire d'un doctorat en chirurgie plastique et a obtenu son diplôme avec des honneurs exceptionnels en étant le plus jeune candidat à avoir obtenu cette distinction à son Alma Mater, l'Université d'Utrecht aux Pays-Bas, en collaboration avec l'Université de Louisville, Kentucky.

Il est certifié dans les techniques mini-invasives d'esthétique, de lifting et de rajeunissement du visage.

Le Dr Loonen a de l'expérience dans la simulation et la planification chirurgicales tridimensionnelles.

Il participe au développement de nouveaux traitements chirurgicaux de régénération du cartilage dans la main et le poignet.

Le Dr Loonen a effectué des opérations de reconstruction pour des blessés de guerre et des patients n'ayant pas accès aux établissements de santé du Yémen et de Libye pour le ministère des Affaires présidentielles des Émirats arabes unis.

Le Dr Loonen a été chirurgien plastique et directeur médical au King’s College Hospital London, UAE.

Le Dr Loonen a publié des articles dans des revues internationales prestigieuses, notamment Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) et Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery, et est un pair examinateur invité pour le journal de Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch et l'International Blood Research and Reviews.

Ses travaux publiés ont été cités près de 400 fois dans la littérature scientifique internationale. Outre ses activités de recherche en chirurgie, il est membre du comité de rédaction de quinze revues internationales, dont l'American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, le Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, le Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery et l'International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Membres de l'équipe

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Doctor Martain Pierre Jean Loonen is an experienced medical director,clinical manager and plastic surgeon. He is a consultant in plastic surgery with extensive experience and interest in plastic, reconstructive, cosmetic, hand and wrist surgery on top of his expertise in hair restoration surgery.

He is an invited medical expert consultant regarding healthcare investment, health regulations and governance for the Gerson Lehrman Group in New York.

He is a recognized fellow of the Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum of the Board of Plastic Surgeons of Belgium, and holds recognized membership of the Dutch Society of Plastic surgeons. Dr. Loonen holds a Doctoral Degree in Plastic Surgery and has achieved his degree with outstanding honors as the youngest Ph.D. candidate to have attained that distinction at his Alma Mater, the University of Utrecht in the Netherlands in collaboration with the University of Louisville, Kentucky.

He is certified in minimally invasive facial aesthetics, lifting, and rejuvenation techniques.

Dr. Loonen has experience in three-dimensional surgical simulation and planning.

He is involved in the development of new cartilage regenerative surgical treatments in the hand and wrist.

Dr. Loonen performed reconstructive operations for war patients and patients without access to healthcare facilities from Yemen and Libya for the Ministry of Presidential Affairs of the United Arab Emirates.

Dr. Loonen was a plastic surgeon and medical director at King ́s College Hospital London, UAE.

Dr. Loonen has published in prestigious international journals including Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) and the Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery and is an invited peer reviewer for the journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch and the International Blood Research and Reviews.

His published work was cited nearly 400 times in the international scientific literature. In addition to his surgical research endeavors, he is an editorial board member of fifteen international journals including American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery and the International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Doctor Martain Pierre Jean Loonen is an experienced medical director,clinical manager and plastic surgeon. He is a consultant in plastic surgery with extensive experience and interest in plastic, reconstructive, cosmetic, hand and wrist surgery on top of his expertise in hair restoration surgery.

He is an invited medical expert consultant regarding healthcare investment, health regulations and governance for the Gerson Lehrman Group in New York.

He is a recognized fellow of the Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum of the Board of Plastic Surgeons of Belgium, and holds recognized membership of the Dutch Society of Plastic surgeons. Dr. Loonen holds a Doctoral Degree in Plastic Surgery and has achieved his degree with outstanding honors as the youngest Ph.D. candidate to have attained that distinction at his Alma Mater, the University of Utrecht in the Netherlands in collaboration with the University of Louisville, Kentucky.

He is certified in minimally invasive facial aesthetics, lifting, and rejuvenation techniques.

Dr. Loonen has experience in three-dimensional surgical simulation and planning.

He is involved in the development of new cartilage regenerative surgical treatments in the hand and wrist.

Dr. Loonen performed reconstructive operations for war patients and patients without access to healthcare facilities from Yemen and Libya for the Ministry of Presidential Affairs of the United Arab Emirates.

Dr. Loonen was a plastic surgeon and medical director at King ́s College Hospital London, UAE.

Dr. Loonen has published in prestigious international journals including Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) and the Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery and is an invited peer reviewer for the journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch and the International Blood Research and Reviews.

His published work was cited nearly 400 times in the international scientific literature. In addition to his surgical research endeavors, he is an editorial board member of fifteen international journals including American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery and the International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Our Team