أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية

الدكتور مارتين بيير جين لونين

الدكتور مارتين بيير جين لونين هو مدير طبي وسريري وجراح تجميلي ذو خبرة. وهو استشاري في الجراحة التجميلية مع خبرة واسعة في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية وجراحة اليد والمعصم بالإضافة إلى خبرته في جراحة استعادة الشعر.

وهو مستشار طبي خبير مشارك في الاستثمار في الرعاية الصحية واللوائح الصحية والحوكمة لمجموعة جيرسون ليرمان في نيويورك.

وهو زميل معترف به في Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum من مجلس جراحي التجميل في بلجيكا، وهو حاصل على عضوية معترف بها في الجمعية الهولندية لجراحي التجميل. الدكتور لونين حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في جراحة التجميل وحصل على درجته مع مرتبة الشرف كأصغر حاصل على الدكتوراه يتمكن من الحصول على هذا الامتياز من Alma Mater، من جامعة أوتريخت في هولندا بالتعاون مع جامعة لويزفيل، كنتاكي.

وهو معتمد في عمليات تجميل الوجه ذات الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي وتقنيات الرفع والتجديد.

يتمتع الدكتور لونين بخبرة في التخطيط والمحاكاة الجراحية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

يشارك في تطوير علاجات جراحية تجديدية جديدة للغضروف في اليد والمعصم.

أجرى الدكتور لونين عمليات ترميمية لمرضى الحرب والمرضى الذين لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى مرافق الرعاية الصحية من اليمن وليبيا لصالح وزارة شؤون الرئاسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كان الدكتور لونين جراح تجميل ومديرًا طبيًا في مستشفى كينغز كوليدج بلندن، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نشر الدكتور لونين في مجلات عالمية مرموقة بما في ذلك الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية (مجلة الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل) وهو مراجع تمت دعوته لمجلة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية، المجلة البريطانية للطب والبحوث الطبية والأبحاث والمراجعات الدولية للدم.

تم الاستشهاد بعمله المنشور ما يقرب من 400 مرة في المؤلفات العلمية الدولية. بالإضافة إلى مساعيه البحثية الجراحية، فهو عضو في هيئة تحرير خمسة عشر مجلة دولية بما في ذلك المجلة الأمريكية للعلوم والبحوث الطبية الحيوية، ومجلة أبحاث السرطان المتقدمة، وعلم التجميل وجراحة الفم والوجه، ومجلة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والمجلة الدولية للعلوم البيولوجية والهندسة الحيوية.

الدكتور مارتين بيير جين لونين

الدكتور مارتين بيير جين لونين هو مدير طبي وسريري وجراح تجميلي ذو خبرة. وهو استشاري في الجراحة التجميلية مع خبرة واسعة في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية وجراحة اليد والمعصم بالإضافة إلى خبرته في جراحة استعادة الشعر.

وهو مستشار طبي خبير مشارك في الاستثمار في الرعاية الصحية واللوائح الصحية والحوكمة لمجموعة جيرسون ليرمان في نيويورك.

وهو زميل معترف به في Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum من مجلس جراحي التجميل في بلجيكا، وهو حاصل على عضوية معترف بها في الجمعية الهولندية لجراحي التجميل. الدكتور لونين حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في جراحة التجميل وحصل على درجته مع مرتبة الشرف كأصغر حاصل على الدكتوراه يتمكن من الحصول على هذا الامتياز من Alma Mater، من جامعة أوتريخت في هولندا بالتعاون مع جامعة لويزفيل، كنتاكي.

وهو معتمد في عمليات تجميل الوجه ذات الحد الأدنى من التدخل الجراحي وتقنيات الرفع والتجديد.

يتمتع الدكتور لونين بخبرة في التخطيط والمحاكاة الجراحية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

يشارك في تطوير علاجات جراحية تجديدية جديدة للغضروف في اليد والمعصم.

أجرى الدكتور لونين عمليات ترميمية لمرضى الحرب والمرضى الذين لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى مرافق الرعاية الصحية من اليمن وليبيا لصالح وزارة شؤون الرئاسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كان الدكتور لونين جراح تجميل ومديرًا طبيًا في مستشفى كينغز كوليدج بلندن، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نشر الدكتور لونين في مجلات عالمية مرموقة بما في ذلك الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية (مجلة الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل) وهو مراجع تمت دعوته لمجلة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية، المجلة البريطانية للطب والبحوث الطبية والأبحاث والمراجعات الدولية للدم.

تم الاستشهاد بعمله المنشور ما يقرب من 400 مرة في المؤلفات العلمية الدولية. بالإضافة إلى مساعيه البحثية الجراحية، فهو عضو في هيئة تحرير خمسة عشر مجلة دولية بما في ذلك المجلة الأمريكية للعلوم والبحوث الطبية الحيوية، ومجلة أبحاث السرطان المتقدمة، وعلم التجميل وجراحة الفم والوجه، ومجلة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والمجلة الدولية للعلوم البيولوجية والهندسة الحيوية.

أعضاء فريق عيادة فينشي للشعر الخبراء

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Doctor Martain Pierre Jean Loonen is an experienced medical director,clinical manager and plastic surgeon. He is a consultant in plastic surgery with extensive experience and interest in plastic, reconstructive, cosmetic, hand and wrist surgery on top of his expertise in hair restoration surgery.

He is an invited medical expert consultant regarding healthcare investment, health regulations and governance for the Gerson Lehrman Group in New York.

He is a recognized fellow of the Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum of the Board of Plastic Surgeons of Belgium, and holds recognized membership of the Dutch Society of Plastic surgeons. Dr. Loonen holds a Doctoral Degree in Plastic Surgery and has achieved his degree with outstanding honors as the youngest Ph.D. candidate to have attained that distinction at his Alma Mater, the University of Utrecht in the Netherlands in collaboration with the University of Louisville, Kentucky.

He is certified in minimally invasive facial aesthetics, lifting, and rejuvenation techniques.

Dr. Loonen has experience in three-dimensional surgical simulation and planning.

He is involved in the development of new cartilage regenerative surgical treatments in the hand and wrist.

Dr. Loonen performed reconstructive operations for war patients and patients without access to healthcare facilities from Yemen and Libya for the Ministry of Presidential Affairs of the United Arab Emirates.

Dr. Loonen was a plastic surgeon and medical director at King ́s College Hospital London, UAE.

Dr. Loonen has published in prestigious international journals including Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) and the Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery and is an invited peer reviewer for the journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch and the International Blood Research and Reviews.

His published work was cited nearly 400 times in the international scientific literature. In addition to his surgical research endeavors, he is an editorial board member of fifteen international journals including American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery and the International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Dr Martain Pierre Jean Loonen

"Doctor Martain Pierre Jean Loonen is an experienced medical director,clinical manager and plastic surgeon. He is a consultant in plastic surgery with extensive experience and interest in plastic, reconstructive, cosmetic, hand and wrist surgery on top of his expertise in hair restoration surgery.

He is an invited medical expert consultant regarding healthcare investment, health regulations and governance for the Gerson Lehrman Group in New York.

He is a recognized fellow of the Collegium Chirurgicum Plasticum of the Board of Plastic Surgeons of Belgium, and holds recognized membership of the Dutch Society of Plastic surgeons. Dr. Loonen holds a Doctoral Degree in Plastic Surgery and has achieved his degree with outstanding honors as the youngest Ph.D. candidate to have attained that distinction at his Alma Mater, the University of Utrecht in the Netherlands in collaboration with the University of Louisville, Kentucky.

He is certified in minimally invasive facial aesthetics, lifting, and rejuvenation techniques.

Dr. Loonen has experience in three-dimensional surgical simulation and planning.

He is involved in the development of new cartilage regenerative surgical treatments in the hand and wrist.

Dr. Loonen performed reconstructive operations for war patients and patients without access to healthcare facilities from Yemen and Libya for the Ministry of Presidential Affairs of the United Arab Emirates.

Dr. Loonen was a plastic surgeon and medical director at King ́s College Hospital London, UAE.

Dr. Loonen has published in prestigious international journals including Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons) and the Journal of Plastic, Reconstructive, and Aesthetic Surgery and is an invited peer reviewer for the journal of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, British Journal of Medicine and MedicalResearch and the International Blood Research and Reviews.

His published work was cited nearly 400 times in the international scientific literature. In addition to his surgical research endeavors, he is an editorial board member of fifteen international journals including American Journal of Biomedical Science and Research, Journal of Advance Cancer Research, Cosmetology and Oro Facial Surgery, Journal of Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery and the International Journal of Bioscience and Bioengineering."

Our Team