أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية

الدكتور سالفار بيورنسون

سالفار هو أحد أفضل خبراء تساقط الشعر في العالم. لقد عانى شخصيًا من بداية تساقط الشعر وأمضى سنوات في البحث عن طرق لمواجهة ترقق خط الشعر الأمامي. جرب جميع أنواع أدوية وعلاجات تساقط الشعر، قبل إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في النهاية. منذ ذلك الحين استخدم سالفار تجاربه الخاصة لمساعدة الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر في رحلتهم لاستعادة الشعر.

تدرب سالفار كمساعد جراحي في زراعة الشعر في عام 2006، ومنذ ذلك الحين عمل مع العديد من الجراحين وخبراء فقدان الشعر في جميع أنحاء العالم وقام بتدريب آخرين يدخلون هذا المجال في تقنيات زراعة الشعر FUT و FUE وتصميم خط الشعر وأدوات استعادة الشعر الأخرى ذات الصلة واللازمة لتحقيق نتائج طبيعية، فقد حضر العديد من الندوات والاجتماعات والدورات حول استعادة الشعر حول العالم ووضع برامج تدريبية شاملة لجراحي وفنيي Vinci Hair Clinic من خلال Vinci Medical Academy.

في عام 2011، نشر سالفار كتاب "Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow. Your complete guide to hair loss". تمت ترجمة الكتاب وتوزيعه في جميع أنحاء العالم كمصدر معلومات أساسي لمن يعانون من تساقط الشعر. ويخطط سالفار لمواصلة مهمته لتثقيف الناس حول تساقط الشعر بمزيد من المنشورات.

لم يركز سالفار على جراحات زرع الشعر فحسب، بل إنه أيضًا مخترع MSP، الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس. يعد MSP علاجًا مبتكرًا، تم تطويره بواسطة سالفار والفريق الطبي في Vinci Hair Clinic، للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض فروة الرأس مثل الثعلبة البقعية والثعلبة الشاملة بالإضافة إلى الندبات الناتجة عن عمليات زراعة الشعر القديمة أو الإصابات. وقد أصبحت هذه التقنية شائعة جدًا، حيث قدمت حلاً لأولئك الذين ليسوا مرشحين مناسبين لجراحة زراعة الشعر وكذلك أولئك الذين يريدون ببساطة بديلاً لتقنيات استعادة الشعر الجراحية.

الدكتور سالفار بيورنسون

سالفار هو أحد أفضل خبراء تساقط الشعر في العالم. لقد عانى شخصيًا من بداية تساقط الشعر وأمضى سنوات في البحث عن طرق لمواجهة ترقق خط الشعر الأمامي. جرب جميع أنواع أدوية وعلاجات تساقط الشعر، قبل إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في النهاية. منذ ذلك الحين استخدم سالفار تجاربه الخاصة لمساعدة الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر في رحلتهم لاستعادة الشعر.

تدرب سالفار كمساعد جراحي في زراعة الشعر في عام 2006، ومنذ ذلك الحين عمل مع العديد من الجراحين وخبراء فقدان الشعر في جميع أنحاء العالم وقام بتدريب آخرين يدخلون هذا المجال في تقنيات زراعة الشعر FUT و FUE وتصميم خط الشعر وأدوات استعادة الشعر الأخرى ذات الصلة واللازمة لتحقيق نتائج طبيعية، فقد حضر العديد من الندوات والاجتماعات والدورات حول استعادة الشعر حول العالم ووضع برامج تدريبية شاملة لجراحي وفنيي Vinci Hair Clinic من خلال Vinci Medical Academy.

في عام 2011، نشر سالفار كتاب "Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow. Your complete guide to hair loss". تمت ترجمة الكتاب وتوزيعه في جميع أنحاء العالم كمصدر معلومات أساسي لمن يعانون من تساقط الشعر. ويخطط سالفار لمواصلة مهمته لتثقيف الناس حول تساقط الشعر بمزيد من المنشورات.

لم يركز سالفار على جراحات زرع الشعر فحسب، بل إنه أيضًا مخترع MSP، الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس. يعد MSP علاجًا مبتكرًا، تم تطويره بواسطة سالفار والفريق الطبي في Vinci Hair Clinic، للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض فروة الرأس مثل الثعلبة البقعية والثعلبة الشاملة بالإضافة إلى الندبات الناتجة عن عمليات زراعة الشعر القديمة أو الإصابات. وقد أصبحت هذه التقنية شائعة جدًا، حيث قدمت حلاً لأولئك الذين ليسوا مرشحين مناسبين لجراحة زراعة الشعر وكذلك أولئك الذين يريدون ببساطة بديلاً لتقنيات استعادة الشعر الجراحية.

أعضاء فريق عيادة فينشي للشعر الخبراء

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Dr Salvar Bjornsson

Salvar is one of the world’s top hair loss experts. He personally suffered from early onset hair loss and spent years looking for ways to counter his thinning frontal hairline. He tried all types of hair loss medication and treatments before finally having a hair transplant. Salvar has since used his own experiences to help other hair loss sufferers on the journey to hair restoration.

Salvar trained as a surgical assistant in hair transplants from 2006. Since then, he has worked with numerous surgeons and hair loss experts around the world and has trained others entering the field both in FUT and FUE hair transplant techniques, hairline design and other related hair restoration specialities needed for natural results. He has attended various seminars, meetings and courses on hair restoration around the world and put together comprehensive training programmes for Vinci Hair Clinic surgeons and technicians through the Vinci Medical Academy.

In 2011, Salvar published the book “Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow. Your complete guide to hair loss.” The book has been translated and distributed worldwide as an essential information resource for those suffering from hair loss. Salvar plans to continue his mission to educate people about hair loss with further publications.

Salvar has not only focused on surgical hair transplants, but he is also the inventor of the Micro Scalp Pigmentation (MSP) treatment. MSP is a breakthrough treatment, developed by Salvar and the medical team at Vinci Hair Clinic, for patients suffering from scalp diseases like Alopecia Areata and Alopecia Universalis, as well as scarring from older hair transplants or injuries. The technique has proven extremely popular, offering a solution for those who are not viable candidates for hair transplants and those who simply want an alternative to surgical hair restoration.

Dr Salvar Bjornsson

Salvar is one of the world’s top hair loss experts. He personally suffered from early onset hair loss and spent years looking for ways to counter his thinning frontal hairline. He tried all types of hair loss medication and treatments before finally having a hair transplant. Salvar has since used his own experiences to help other hair loss sufferers on the journey to hair restoration.

Salvar trained as a surgical assistant in hair transplants from 2006. Since then, he has worked with numerous surgeons and hair loss experts around the world and has trained others entering the field both in FUT and FUE hair transplant techniques, hairline design and other related hair restoration specialities needed for natural results. He has attended various seminars, meetings and courses on hair restoration around the world and put together comprehensive training programmes for Vinci Hair Clinic surgeons and technicians through the Vinci Medical Academy.

In 2011, Salvar published the book “Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow. Your complete guide to hair loss.” The book has been translated and distributed worldwide as an essential information resource for those suffering from hair loss. Salvar plans to continue his mission to educate people about hair loss with further publications.

Salvar has not only focused on surgical hair transplants, but he is also the inventor of the Micro Scalp Pigmentation (MSP) treatment. MSP is a breakthrough treatment, developed by Salvar and the medical team at Vinci Hair Clinic, for patients suffering from scalp diseases like Alopecia Areata and Alopecia Universalis, as well as scarring from older hair transplants or injuries. The technique has proven extremely popular, offering a solution for those who are not viable candidates for hair transplants and those who simply want an alternative to surgical hair restoration.

Our Team