أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية

فينشي MSP لندوب جراحة زرع الشعر

كما هو الحال مع جميع العمليات الجراحية، يمكن للندوب أن تكون حتمية، وهذا الأمر ينطبق أيضًا على جراحة زرع الشعر. يمكن للتندب أن يصبح أكثر وضوحًا وبروزًا بسبب سوء جودة الجراحة أو عملية التعافي. يمكن لذلك أن يحدث في المنطقة المستقبلة والمنطقة الواهبة على حد سواء. وهو ما يكون أكثر بروزًا إذا تم الحفاظ على الشعر قصيرًا، وهو ما لا يسمح باللجوء للكثير من التصفيفات.

فينشي MSP لندوب جراحة زرع الشعر

كما هو الحال مع جميع العمليات الجراحية، يمكن للندوب أن تكون حتمية، وهذا الأمر ينطبق أيضًا على جراحة زرع الشعر. يمكن للتندب أن يصبح أكثر وضوحًا وبروزًا بسبب سوء جودة الجراحة أو عملية التعافي. يمكن لذلك أن يحدث في المنطقة المستقبلة والمنطقة الواهبة على حد سواء. وهو ما يكون أكثر بروزًا إذا تم الحفاظ على الشعر قصيرًا، وهو ما لا يسمح باللجوء للكثير من التصفيفات.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر

الاستشارة تعتبر فرصة لمناقشة متطلباتك واحتياجاتك الشخصية الفريدة وتقييم ملاءمة علاج MSP الخاص بفينشي لك. ستكتسب فهمًا أعمق لحالتك وستستقبل حلًا علاجيًا سيتم تصميمه خصيصًا لك، إلى جانب محاكاة واقعية للنتائج.

نتائج MSP لندوب زرع الشعر

الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس سيضيف صبغة مخصصة لأنسجة الندوب لتحسين المظهر، وفي بعض الحالات إخفاء الندوب إلى درجة لا يمكن معها ملاحظتها مجددًا.

استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر

الاستشارة تعتبر فرصة لمناقشة متطلباتك واحتياجاتك الشخصية الفريدة وتقييم ملاءمة علاج MSP الخاص بفينشي لك. ستكتسب فهمًا أعمق لحالتك وستستقبل حلًا علاجيًا سيتم تصميمه خصيصًا لك، إلى جانب محاكاة واقعية للنتائج.

نتائج MSP لندوب زرع الشعر

الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس سيضيف صبغة مخصصة لأنسجة الندوب لتحسين المظهر، وفي بعض الحالات إخفاء الندوب إلى درجة لا يمكن معها ملاحظتها مجددًا.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Vinci MSP For Hair Transplant Scars

As with any surgical procedure, scarring can be inevitable and having a hair transplant is no different. Scarring can become more obvious and unsightly due to a poorly performed operation and poor healing. This can occur in both the recipient and donor area which becomes more obvious when the hair is kept shorter, hindering styling options.

Vinci MSP For Hair Transplant Scars

As with any surgical procedure, scarring can be inevitable and having a hair transplant is no different. Scarring can become more obvious and unsightly due to a poorly performed operation and poor healing. This can occur in both the recipient and donor area which becomes more obvious when the hair is kept shorter, hindering styling options.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Vinci Hair Clinic
Consultations

The consultation is a chance to discuss your individual requirements with you and to evaluate your suitability for Vinci MSP treatment. You will gain a greater understanding of your situation and receive a tailor made treatment solution, along with a realistic simulation.

MSP For Hair Transplant Scars Results

Micro Scalp Pigmentation will add a pigment tone into the scar tissue, breaking down the visual look and in some cases camouflaging the scarring to the point they are no longer visible.

Vinci Hair Clinic
Consultations

The consultation is a chance to discuss your individual requirements with you and to evaluate your suitability for Vinci MSP treatment. You will gain a greater understanding of your situation and receive a tailor made treatment solution, along with a realistic simulation.

MSP For Hair Transplant Scars Results

Micro Scalp Pigmentation will add a pigment tone into the scar tissue, breaking down the visual look and in some cases camouflaging the scarring to the point they are no longer visible.