أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية

علاج البلازما الغنية بالصفائح (PRP) من فينشي

يُستخدم كمعزز رائع لنمو شعر أقوى وأكثر اكتمالًا. يمكن أن يُستخدم أيضًا لتعزيز التعافي مع أو بعد جراحات زرع الشعر أو مع علاجات فينشي الأخرى لتساقط الشعر. تقوم هذه التقنية باستخراج كمية صغيرة من البلازما والصفائح الدموية من الجسم، والتي يتم حقنها في منطقة فروة الرأس لتعزيز بصيلات الشعر وتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

علاج البلازما الغنية بالصفائح (PRP) من فينشي

يُستخدم كمعزز رائع لنمو شعر أقوى وأكثر اكتمالًا. يمكن أن يُستخدم أيضًا لتعزيز التعافي مع أو بعد جراحات زرع الشعر أو مع علاجات فينشي الأخرى لتساقط الشعر. تقوم هذه التقنية باستخراج كمية صغيرة من البلازما والصفائح الدموية من الجسم، والتي يتم حقنها في منطقة فروة الرأس لتعزيز بصيلات الشعر وتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

علاجات PRP فينشي

يمكن استخدام PRP فينشي كعلاج مستقل أو يمكن دمجه مع علاجات أخرى لتساقط الشعر. تعالج كل باقة علاج لعيادة فينشي للشعر جوانب محددة لتساقط الشعر ويمكن عند استخدامها بشكل تراكمي إنشاء نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتعزيز بيئة صحية ليس فقط للحفاظ على نمو الشعر، ولكن لتحسين جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة. التردد الموصى به: هذا يعتمد على الحالة، على الرغم من أن الاتساق هو المفتاح.

نتائج PRP فينشي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على PRP أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لتساقط الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لستة أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الـPRP. حيث يتم استعمال خلايا الصفائح الخاصة بالجسم الغنية بعوامل النمو لتحفيز نمو الشعر وصحته.

علاجات PRP فينشي

يمكن استخدام PRP فينشي كعلاج مستقل أو يمكن دمجه مع علاجات أخرى لتساقط الشعر. تعالج كل باقة علاج لعيادة فينشي للشعر جوانب محددة لتساقط الشعر ويمكن عند استخدامها بشكل تراكمي إنشاء نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتعزيز بيئة صحية ليس فقط للحفاظ على نمو الشعر، ولكن لتحسين جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة. التردد الموصى به: هذا يعتمد على الحالة، على الرغم من أن الاتساق هو المفتاح.

نتائج PRP فينشي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على PRP أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لتساقط الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لستة أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الـPRP. حيث يتم استعمال خلايا الصفائح الخاصة بالجسم الغنية بعوامل النمو لتحفيز نمو الشعر وصحته.

الأسئلة المتكررة

علاج البلازما الغنية بالصفائح من العمليات الطبية الطبيعية التي تستخدم عوامل النمو الخاصة بالجسم نفسه لتحفيز نمو الشعر الصحي. الـPRP هي بلازما دم مركزة تحتوي على عدد كبير من الصفائح الدموية. هذه الصفائح تحفز التعافي وتسرع معدل ومدى تجدد الخلايا، إلى جانب تحفيز نمو الخلايا الجديدة. بالنسبة إلى تساقط الشعر وزرع الشعر، يمكن للـPRP أن تُستخدم بغرض تحفيز بصيلات الشعر الخاملة أو غير النشطة بسبب حالات تساقط الشعر المختلفة وأيضًا تحفيز البصيلات المزروعة لتخل في طور النمو.
يتم أخذ عينة دم ووضعها في جهاز طرد مركزي حتى يتم فصل البلازما الغنية بالصفائح عن مكونات الدم الأخرى. بعد فصل الصفائح من الدم، يتم حقن هذا المحلول في المناطق التي تحتاج إلى العلاج.

تعزز الجلسات المنتظمة نمو الشعر بشكل صحي أكثر، ولكن يمكن أن تختلف مدة العلاج من مريض لآخر. عادةً ما يتم إجراء جلسات PRP بانتظام خلال فترة 6 أشهر أولية لتعزيز التعافي السريع. بعد هذا الوقت واعتمادًا على تطور الحالة، يمكن عادةً زيادة الفترة الفاصلة بين الجلسات للحفاظ على النتائج المحققة.

الكثير من المرضى يلاحظون نتائج إيجابية بعد شهرين إلى 3 أشهر، ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر بين 6 إلى 12 شهرًا حتى تكون قادرًا على الحكم على نتيجة العملية بشكل كامل.

نعم، استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر في المملكة المتحدة مجانية تمامًا (باستثناء الـVIP/جلسات الاستشارة المنزلية).

تعتمد تكلفة علاج الـPRP على كل حالة. وفي حين أن التكلفة من العوامل المهمة، إلا أن جودة العملية يجب أن تكون أولويتك عند اختيار شركة للخضوع لديها لعلاج الـPRP. يوجد لدينا خيارات دفع مختلفة متاحة لتسهيل الحصول على العلاج وجعله في متناول اليد.

خلال الاستشارة، سيقوم خبير في فينشي بتقييم مرحلة فقدان الشعر وسيشخص السبب. سنقوم بمناقشة توقعاتك وسنعلمك بما نستطيع واقعيًا تحقيقه من خلال خيارات العلاج المتاحة بالنسبة لك.

الأسئلة المتكررة

علاج البلازما الغنية بالصفائح من العمليات الطبية الطبيعية التي تستخدم عوامل النمو الخاصة بالجسم نفسه لتحفيز نمو الشعر الصحي. الـPRP هي بلازما دم مركزة تحتوي على عدد كبير من الصفائح الدموية. هذه الصفائح تحفز التعافي وتسرع معدل ومدى تجدد الخلايا، إلى جانب تحفيز نمو الخلايا الجديدة. بالنسبة إلى تساقط الشعر وزرع الشعر، يمكن للـPRP أن تُستخدم بغرض تحفيز بصيلات الشعر الخاملة أو غير النشطة بسبب حالات تساقط الشعر المختلفة وأيضًا تحفيز البصيلات المزروعة لتخل في طور النمو.
يتم أخذ عينة دم ووضعها في جهاز طرد مركزي حتى يتم فصل البلازما الغنية بالصفائح عن مكونات الدم الأخرى. بعد فصل الصفائح من الدم، يتم حقن هذا المحلول في المناطق التي تحتاج إلى العلاج.

تعزز الجلسات المنتظمة نمو الشعر بشكل صحي أكثر، ولكن يمكن أن تختلف مدة العلاج من مريض لآخر. عادةً ما يتم إجراء جلسات PRP بانتظام خلال فترة 6 أشهر أولية لتعزيز التعافي السريع. بعد هذا الوقت واعتمادًا على تطور الحالة، يمكن عادةً زيادة الفترة الفاصلة بين الجلسات للحفاظ على النتائج المحققة.

الكثير من المرضى يلاحظون نتائج إيجابية بعد شهرين إلى 3 أشهر، ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر بين 6 إلى 12 شهرًا حتى تكون قادرًا على الحكم على نتيجة العملية بشكل كامل.

نعم، استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر في المملكة المتحدة مجانية تمامًا (باستثناء الـVIP/جلسات الاستشارة المنزلية).

تعتمد تكلفة علاج الـPRP على كل حالة. وفي حين أن التكلفة من العوامل المهمة، إلا أن جودة العملية يجب أن تكون أولويتك عند اختيار شركة للخضوع لديها لعلاج الـPRP. يوجد لدينا خيارات دفع مختلفة متاحة لتسهيل الحصول على العلاج وجعله في متناول اليد.

خلال الاستشارة، سيقوم خبير في فينشي بتقييم مرحلة فقدان الشعر وسيشخص السبب. سنقوم بمناقشة توقعاتك وسنعلمك بما نستطيع واقعيًا تحقيقه من خلال خيارات العلاج المتاحة بالنسبة لك.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Vinci Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP)

Used as a massive boost to promote growth of stronger, fuller head of hair. Can also be used to promote healing with and after hair transplants or with other Vinci hair loss treatments. This technique separates small amount of your platelets and plasmas into an injectable format that can be applied to the hair follicles with fantastic results.

Vinci Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP)

Used as a massive boost to promote growth of stronger, fuller head of hair. Can also be used to promote healing with and after hair transplants or with other Vinci hair loss treatments. This technique separates small amount of your platelets and plasmas into an injectable format that can be applied to the hair follicles with fantastic results.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Vinci PRP Treatments

Vinci PRP can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

Vinci PRP Results

Studies of PRP therapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side effect-free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with PRP treatment. Your own platelet cells, rich in growth factors, are used to stimulate hair growth and promote hair health.

Vinci PRP Treatments

Vinci PRP can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

Vinci PRP Results

Studies of PRP therapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side effect-free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with PRP treatment. Your own platelet cells, rich in growth factors, are used to stimulate hair growth and promote hair health.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Platelet Rich Plasma Therapy is a natural medical procedure that uses your body´s own growth factors to help stimulate healthy hair growth. PRP is concentrated blood plasma containing a high number of platelets. These platelets promote healing and accelerate the rate and degree of tissue regeneration, as well as the formation of new cell growth. With respect to hair loss and hair transplantation, PRP can be used for the purpose of stimulating inactive or dormant hair follicles in a variety of hair loss conditions and to stimulate grafted follicles into the growth phase.
A blood sample is taken and placed in a centrifuge where it is spun to separate the platelet rich plasma from the other factors in the blood. Once the platelets have been separated from the blood, this concentration is injected into the area to be treated.

Regular sessions promote healthier hair growth, but the treatment duration can vary from patient to patient. PRP sessions are usually performed regularly over an initial 6 month period to promote aggressive recovery. After this time and depending on progress, the interval between sessions can usually be increased to maintain the results achieved.

Many patients experience positive results after 2 to 3 months, although typcially it can take up to six to twelve months to judge the results of PRP “visually” in the mirror.

Yes, all Vinci Hair Clinic consultations are free of charge (with the exception of VIP consultations)

The cost of PRP treatment will depend on your individual case. While cost is an important factor, the quality of the work should be your number one priority when choosing a company to undertake your PRP treatment. Various finance options are available to help make our treatment packages more affordable and therefore achievable

During the consultation, your Vinci specialist will evaluate your stage of hair loss. We will discuss your expectations with you and let you know what we can realistically achieve with the treatment options available to you.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Platelet Rich Plasma Therapy is a natural medical procedure that uses your body´s own growth factors to help stimulate healthy hair growth. PRP is concentrated blood plasma containing a high number of platelets. These platelets promote healing and accelerate the rate and degree of tissue regeneration, as well as the formation of new cell growth. With respect to hair loss and hair transplantation, PRP can be used for the purpose of stimulating inactive or dormant hair follicles in a variety of hair loss conditions and to stimulate grafted follicles into the growth phase.
A blood sample is taken and placed in a centrifuge where it is spun to separate the platelet rich plasma from the other factors in the blood. Once the platelets have been separated from the blood, this concentration is injected into the area to be treated.

Regular sessions promote healthier hair growth, but the treatment duration can vary from patient to patient. PRP sessions are usually performed regularly over an initial 6 month period to promote aggressive recovery. After this time and depending on progress, the interval between sessions can usually be increased to maintain the results achieved.

Many patients experience positive results after 2 to 3 months, although typcially it can take up to six to twelve months to judge the results of PRP “visually” in the mirror.

Yes, all Vinci Hair Clinic consultations are free of charge (with the exception of VIP/home consult sessions.)

The cost of PRP treatment will depend on your individual case. While cost is an important factor, the quality of the work should be your number one priority when choosing a company to undertake your PRP treatment. Various finance options are available to help make our treatment packages more affordable and therefore achievable

During the consultation, your Vinci specialist will evaluate your stage of hair loss. We will discuss your expectations with you and let you know what we can realistically achieve with the treatment options available to you.