أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

فينشي ميزوثيربي لإعادة نمو الشعر

يمكن استعمال علاج الميزوثيرابي لعلاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر، الصلع الذكوري النمطي وفقدان الشعر الأنثوي الذي يظهر بسبب الحالات الهرمونية والوراثية.

فينشي ميزوثيربي لإعادة نمو الشعر

يمكن استعمال علاج الميزوثيرابي لعلاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر، الصلع الذكوري النمطي وفقدان الشعر الأنثوي الذي يظهر بسبب الحالات الهرمونية والوراثية.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

باقات علاج ميزوثيرابي فينشي

يمكن اللجوء لفينشي ميزوثيرابي كعلاج وحيد أو مزجه مع علاجات فقدان الشعر الأخرى. كل باقة من باقات علاج عيادة فينشي للشعر تركز على جوانب معينة لحالة فقدان الشعر ويمكنها، إذا تم استعمالها بشكل تراكمي، إنشاء نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتشجيع بيئة صحية لا تحافظ فقط على نمو الشعر الموجود، بل تحسن جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة.

نتئج فينشي ميزوثيرابي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على الميزوثيرابي أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لحالة فقدان الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لمدة 6 أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الميزوثيرابي.

باقات علاج ميزوثيرابي فينشي

يمكن اللجوء لفينشي ميزوثيرابي كعلاج وحيد أو مزجه مع علاجات فقدان الشعر الأخرى. كل باقة من باقات علاج عيادة فينشي للشعر تركز على جوانب معينة لحالة فقدان الشعر ويمكنها، إذا تم استعمالها بشكل تراكمي، إنشاء نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتشجيع بيئة صحية لا تحافظ فقط على نمو الشعر الموجود، بل تحسن جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة.

نتئج فينشي ميزوثيرابي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على الميزوثيرابي أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لحالة فقدان الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لمدة 6 أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الميزوثيرابي.

علاجات فقدان الشعر بالإسبانية

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Mesotherapy for Hair Regrowth

Mesotherapy can be used to treat men and women with thinning hair, male pattern baldness and female hair loss caused by hereditary or hormonal conditions.

Karin_Vinci 1

Vinci Mesotherapy for Hair Regrowth

Mesotherapy can be used to treat men and women with thinning hair, male pattern baldness and female hair loss caused by hereditary or hormonal conditions.

Karin_Vinci 1

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialists
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
different countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

17 Doctors Specialists

+15 Years of Experience

13 Clinics in Different Countries

MESO - Priscila Moreira Duarte 32yo - Brazil (9) 1

Vinci Mesotherapy Treatment Packages

Vinci Mesotherapy can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

Vinci Mesotherapy Results

Studies of Mesotherapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side-effect free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with Mesotherapy treatment.

Vinci-Dec16-62 1

Vinci Mesotherapy Treatments

Vinci Mesotherapy can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

MESO - Priscila Moreira Duarte 32yo - Brazil (9) 1

Vinci Mesotherapy Results

Studies of Mesotherapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side-effect free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with Mesotherapy treatment.

Vinci-Dec16-62 1