أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الأسبانية
  • البرتغالية ،البرازيل
  • العربية

برنامج الأساس

يمكن أن يكون تساقط الشعر مدمرًا، ويؤثر على الرجال والنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك العديد من الأسباب لتساقط الشعر، وبينما يفكر معظم الناس في الصلع النمطي الذي يتطور ببطء مع تقدم المرء في السن، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من أنواع تساقط الشعر الأخرى التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير عاطفي أكبر على من يعاني منها.

برنامج الأساس

يمكن أن يكون تساقط الشعر مدمرًا، ويؤثر على الرجال والنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم. هناك العديد من الأسباب لتساقط الشعر، وبينما يفكر معظم الناس في الصلع النمطي الذي يتطور ببطء مع تقدم المرء في السن، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من أنواع تساقط الشعر الأخرى التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير عاطفي أكبر على من يعاني منها.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

مهمتنا

نريد التأكد من أن عياداتنا تساهم في المجتمع وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي القيام بما نقوم به بشكل أفضل، استعادة الشعر! نشجع جميع عياداتنا على المشاركة وإحداث تغيير في حياة الناس في مجتمعاتهم المحلية. نمت Vinci Hair Clinic من بدايات متواضعة، مع وجود عيادتين فقط في عام 2006، لتصبح أكبر شركة لاستعادة الشعر في العالم مع أكثر من 40 موقعًا حول العالم.

أعمال استعادة شعر خيرية مجانية

نقوم كل عام بأعمال خيرية مجانية لاستعادة الشعر تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 500 ألف دولار أمريكي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مهمتنا

نريد التأكد من أن عياداتنا تساهم في المجتمع وأفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي القيام بما نقوم به بشكل أفضل، استعادة الشعر! نشجع جميع عياداتنا على المشاركة وإحداث تغيير في حياة الناس في مجتمعاتهم المحلية. نمت Vinci Hair Clinic من بدايات متواضعة، مع وجود عيادتين فقط في عام 2006، لتصبح أكبر شركة لاستعادة الشعر في العالم مع أكثر من 40 موقعًا حول العالم.

أعمال استعادة شعر خيرية مجانية

نقوم كل عام بأعمال خيرية مجانية لاستعادة الشعر تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 500 ألف دولار أمريكي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

العلاج يشمل

01a Hair transplant
02a Hair loss treatments
03a Medications and products
04a Micro scalp pigmentation

العلاج يشمل

01a Hair transplant
02a Hair loss treatments
03a Medications and products
04a Micro scalp pigmentation

بينما ننظر إلى جميع الحالات هنا في المؤسسة، نركز على أولئك الأقل حظًا الذين فقدوا شعرهم في معارك مع الأمراض، مثل السرطان و / أو العلاج الكيميائي، و COVID 19، والحوادث، والندبات، والحوادث الجراحية، وإعادة تحديد الجنس. نحن نساعد أيضًا أولئك الذين خضعوا لجراحة زراعة الشعر السيئة في مكان آخر ولا يمكنهم تحمل تكاليف العلاج التصحيحي.

تجربة مرضى سابقين في برنامج الأساس من Vinci

Scarring on the scalp Disease induced hair loss

هذا المريض خضع لعلاج الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس مع Vinci في 2018
“كنت أعاني من داء الثعلبة، وتحطم جهازي المناعي، ثم اخترت إجراء الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس مع Vinci Hair Clinic. أنا مرتاح جدًا لما أنا عليه الآن، يا له من تحول ... لقد غير العلاج حياتي!"

Alopecia areata

خضع لجراحة زرع شعر في Vinci في 2016

"كنت متوترًا للغاية في البداية، لكن الموظفين هنا في Vinci جعلوني أشعر براحة شديدة. بعد 9 أشهر، غيرت العملية حياتي، أنا شخص مختلف الآن، أخرج في مواعيد عاطفية، ولم يصدقني أصدقائي في الواقع أنني أجريت عملية جراحية. بدت النتائج طبيعية إلى هذا الحد."

بينما ننظر إلى جميع الحالات هنا في المؤسسة، نركز على أولئك الأقل حظًا الذين فقدوا شعرهم في معارك مع الأمراض، مثل السرطان و / أو العلاج الكيميائي، و COVID 19، والحوادث، والندبات، والحوادث الجراحية، وإعادة تحديد الجنس. نحن نساعد أيضًا أولئك الذين خضعوا لجراحة زراعة الشعر السيئة في مكان آخر ولا يمكنهم تحمل تكاليف العلاج التصحيحي.

تجربة مرضى سابقين في برنامج الأساس من Vinci

Scarring on the scalp Disease induced hair loss

خضع لجراحة زرع شعر في Vinci في 2016

"كنت متوترًا للغاية في البداية، لكن الموظفين هنا في Vinci جعلوني أشعر براحة شديدة. بعد 9 أشهر، غيرت العملية حياتي، أنا شخص مختلف الآن، أخرج في مواعيد عاطفية، ولم يصدقني أصدقائي في الواقع أنني أجريت عملية جراحية. بدت النتائج طبيعية إلى هذا الحد."

Alopecia areata

هذا المريض خضع لعلاج الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس مع Vinci في 2018
“كنت أعاني من داء الثعلبة، وتحطم جهازي المناعي، ثم اخترت إجراء الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس مع Vinci Hair Clinic. أنا مرتاح جدًا لما أنا عليه الآن، يا له من تحول ... لقد غير العلاج حياتي!"

من يمكنه التقديم للحصول على علاج مجاني؟

في حين أن المعايير تختلف قليلاً من بلد إلى آخر، الأساس هو الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم إثبات:

* يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم النظر في كل حالة على حدة فيما يتعلق بالأطفال والمراهقين [تختلف المتطلبات القانونية باختلاف مواقعنا]

من يمكنه التقديم للحصول على علاج مجاني؟

في حين أن المعايير تختلف قليلاً من بلد إلى آخر، الأساس هو الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم إثبات:

* يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم النظر في كل حالة على حدة فيما يتعلق بالأطفال والمراهقين [تختلف المتطلبات القانونية باختلاف مواقعنا]

احصل على المساعدة من الرائد العالمي في استعادة الشعر مع برنامجVinci Foundation

احصل على المساعدة من الرائد العالمي في استعادة الشعر مع برنامجVinci Foundation

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Vinci Hair Clinic
Foundation program

Hair loss can be devastating, and it affects men and women all around the world. There are many reasons for hair loss, and while most will think of pattern baldness that slowly advances as one gets older, the truth is that there are many other types of hair loss that can have an even greater emotional impact on the sufferer.

Vinci Hair Clinic Foundation program

Hair loss can be devastating, and it affects men and women all around the world. There are many reasons for hair loss, and while most will think of pattern baldness that slowly advances as one gets older, the truth is that there are many other types of hair loss that can have an even greater emotional impact on the sufferer.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Our mission

We want to make sure that our clinics contribute to society, and what better way of doing that than to do what we do best, restore hair! We encourage all of our clinics to participate and make a difference to people’s lives in their local community. Vinci Hair Clinic has grown from humble beginnings, with just two clinics back in 2006, to be the world’s largest hair restoration company with over 40 locations worldwide.

Free charitable hair restoration work

Every year we perform free charitable hair restoration work worth over $500,000 USD worldwide.

Our Mission

We want to make sure that our clinics contribute to society, and what better way of doing that than to do what we do best, restore hair! We encourage all of our clinics to participate and make a difference to people’s lives in their local community. Vinci Hair Clinic has grown from humble beginnings, with just two clinics back in 2006, to be the world’s largest hair restoration company with over 40 locations worldwide.

Free charitable hair restoration work

Every year we perform free charitable hair restoration work worth over $500,000 USD worldwide.

The treatments include

01a Hair transplant
02a Hair loss treatments
03a Medications and products
04a Micro scalp pigmentation

The treatments include

01a Hair transplant
02a Hair loss treatments
03a Medications and products
04a Micro scalp pigmentation

While we look at all cases here at the foundation, we focus on those less fortunate who have lost their hair in battles with illnesses, such as cancer and/or chemotherapy, COVID 19, accidents, scarring, surgical mishaps and gender reassignment. We also help those who have had poor hair transplant surgery elsewhere and can’t afford corrective treatment.

Experience from previous Vinci foundation patients

Scarring on the scalp Disease induced hair loss

Spencer Seymour - Received a hair transplant at Vinci in 2016

"I was very nervous at first, but the staff here at Vinci made me feel so comfortable. 9 Months later it's changed my life. I am a different person now, I go out on dates, and my friends didn’t actually believe me that I'd had an operation. It looked that natural."

Alopecia areata

This patient had a Micro Scalp Pigmentation with Vinci in 2018

"I had alopecia, my immune system crashed and then I choose to have a Micro Scalp Pigmentation with Vinci Hair Clinic. I am very comfortable with who I am right now. What a transformation... It changed my life!"

While we look at all cases here at the foundation, we focus on those less fortunate who have lost their hair in battles with illnesses, such as cancer and/or chemotherapy, COVID 19, accidents, scarring, surgical mishaps and gender reassignment. We also help those who have had poor hair transplant surgery elsewhere and can’t afford corrective treatment.

Experience from previous Vinci foundation patients

Scarring on the scalp Disease induced hair loss

Spencer Seymour - Received a hair transplant at Vinci in 2016

"I was very nervous at first, but the staff here at Vinci made me feel so comfortable. 9 Months later it's changed my life. I am a different person now, I go out on dates, and my friends didn’t actually believe me that I'd had an operation. It looked that natural."

Alopecia areata

This patient had a Micro Scalp Pigmentation with Vinci in 2018

"I had alopecia, my immune system crashed and then I choose to have a Micro Scalp Pigmentation with Vinci Hair Clinic. I am very comfortable with who I am right now. What a transformation... It changed my life!"

Who can apply for free treatment?

While the criteria differ slightly from one country to the next,
the baseline is peope who can demonstrate:

*Please note that children and teenagers will be considered on a case-by-case [legal requirements vary between our locations]

Who can apply for free treatment?

While the criteria differ slightly from one country to the next,
the baseline is peope who can demonstrate:

*Please note that children and teenagers will be considered on a case-by-case [legal requirements vary between our locations]

Get help from the world leader in hair
restoration with the Vinci Foundation

Get help from the world leader in hair restoration with the Vinci Foundation