Bienvenue sur Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth

Chez Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth, nous sommes fiers de proposer à nos clients une gamme de services haut de gamme, notamment notre traitement de dermopigmentation du cuir chevelu (MSP).

Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth

Chez Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth, nous sommes fiers de proposer à nos clients une gamme de services haut de gamme, notamment notre traitement de dermopigmentation du cuir chevelu (MSP).

+100,000 Clients
Satisfaits

+20 Médecins
Spécialisés

+15 Années
D'expérience

Cliniques Dans 13
Pays Différents

+100,000 Clients Satisfaits

+20 Médecins Spécialisés

+15 Années D'expérience

Cliniques Dans 13 Pays Différents

Gamme de Services

Notre procédure la plus populaire et la plus performante est la dermopigmentation du cuir chevelu, une technique complexe qui convient autant aux hommes qu'aux femmes victimes de pertes de cheveux. Cette solution soigneusement élaborée peut bénéficier à tous les patients souffrant d'alopécie, de chevelure dégarnie ou de calvitie. Ses résultats sont visibles dès le premier traitement.

Emplacement de la clinique

Pour son installation au Liban, Vinci Hair Clinic a fait le choix de Beyrouth, capitale et plus grande ville du pays. Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth répond aux besoins notre clientèle en forte croissance, que ce soit dans la région ou dans le monde entier.

Gamme de Services

Notre procédure la plus populaire et la plus performante est la dermopigmentation du cuir chevelu, une technique complexe qui convient autant aux hommes qu'aux femmes victimes de pertes de cheveux. Cette solution soigneusement élaborée peut bénéficier à tous les patients souffrant d'alopécie, de chevelure dégarnie ou de calvitie. Ses résultats sont visibles dès le premier traitement.

Emplacement de la clinique

Pour son installation au Liban, Vinci Hair Clinic a fait le choix de Beyrouth, capitale et plus grande ville du pays. Vinci Hair Clinic Beyrouth répond aux besoins notre clientèle en forte croissance, que ce soit dans la région ou dans le monde entier.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut

At Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut we are proud to be able to offer our clients a range of high quality services including our Micro Scalp Pigmentation (MSP) treatment.

Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut

At Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut we are proud to be able to offer our clients a range of high quality services including our Micro Scalp Pigmentation (MSP) treatment.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Range of Services

One of our most popular and successful procedures is Micro Scalp Pigmentation, a complex technique which is suitable for both male and female hair-loss sufferers. This carefully developed treatment can benefit anyone suffering from alopecia, hair-thinning and baldness, and has results that can be seen from the very first treatment.

Clinic Location

Vinci Hair Clinic established itself in the capital and largest city of Lebanon, starting operations in the city of Beirut. Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut is serving the needs of its ever growing client base, both regionally and worldwide.

Range of Services

One of our most popular and successful procedures is Micro Scalp Pigmentation, a complex technique which is suitable for both male and female hair-loss sufferers. This carefully developed treatment can benefit anyone suffering from alopecia, hair-thinning and baldness, and has results that can be seen from the very first treatment.

Clinic Location

Vinci Hair Clinic established itself in the capital and largest city of Lebanon, starting operations in the city of Beirut. Vinci Hair Clinic Beirut is serving the needs of its ever growing client base, both regionally and worldwide.