أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

عيادة فينشي للشعر كامبريدج

عيادتنا لفقدان الشعر بكامبريدج جزء من شبكتنا العالمية من المراكز العلاجية المتخصصة، وتوفر أعلى معايير جودة الرعاية السريرية والامتياز المعروف عن فينشي.

عيادة فينشي للشعر كامبريدج

عيادتنا لفقدان الشعر بكامبريدج جزء من شبكتنا العالمية من المراكز العلاجية المتخصصة، وتوفر أعلى معايير جودة الرعاية السريرية والامتياز المعروف عن فينشي.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

مدى الخدمات

إذا كنت تفقد شعرًا أكثر من المعتاد أو لاحظت أن شعرك بدأ يخف في المقدمة ، يمكن لعيادة فينشي للشعر في كامبريدج مساعدتك. تعال إلى عيادة كامبريدج وقابل أحد المتخصصين لدينا للحصول على تشخيص احترافي. تتضمن استشارة استعادة الشعر المجانية الخاصة بك في كامبريدج أيضًا خطة علاجية مخصصة لتساقط الشعر.

موقع العيادة

تقع عيادة فينشي للشعر في كامبريدج، المدينة الجامعية الجميلة في شرق إنجلترا. وهي خيار مريح للمصابين بحالة فقدان الشعر في مدينة إيلي وبطرسبرغ، إلى جانب جميع مناطق مقاطعة كامبريدجشاير. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى عيادة استعادة الشعر بكامبريدج بالسيارة، عن طريق المواقف التحفيزية، مما يوفر خيارًا ملائمًا للزائرين القادمين من خارج المدينة. تمتلك كامبريدج أيضًا خدمات قطارات ممتازة، مع وجود خطوط قطارات منتظمة بين المدينة ولندن، نوتنجهام وبرايتون.

مدى الخدمات

إذا كنت تفقد شعرًا أكثر من المعتاد أو لاحظت أن شعرك بدأ يخف في المقدمة ، يمكن لعيادة فينشي للشعر في كامبريدج مساعدتك. تعال إلى عيادة كامبريدج وقابل أحد المتخصصين لدينا للحصول على تشخيص احترافي. تتضمن استشارة استعادة الشعر المجانية الخاصة بك في كامبريدج أيضًا خطة علاجية مخصصة لتساقط الشعر.

موقع العيادة

تقع عيادة فينشي للشعر في كامبريدج، المدينة الجامعية الجميلة في شرق إنجلترا. وهي خيار مريح للمصابين بحالة فقدان الشعر في مدينة إيلي وبطرسبرغ، إلى جانب جميع مناطق مقاطعة كامبريدجشاير. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى عيادة استعادة الشعر بكامبريدج بالسيارة، عن طريق المواقف التحفيزية، مما يوفر خيارًا ملائمًا للزائرين القادمين من خارج المدينة. تمتلك كامبريدج أيضًا خدمات قطارات ممتازة، مع وجود خطوط قطارات منتظمة بين المدينة ولندن، نوتنجهام وبرايتون.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Hair Clinic Cambridge

The Cambridge hair loss clinic is part of our international network of specialist treatment centres, offering the highest standards of clinical care and excellence that Vinci have become renowned for.

Vinci Hair Clinic Cambridge

The Cambridge hair loss clinic is part of our international network of specialist treatment centres, offering the highest standards of clinical care and excellence that Vinci have become renowned for.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Range of Services

If you are losing more hair than usual or you’ve noticed that you’re starting to look thin on top, Vinci Hair Clinic in Cambridge can help. Come along to the Cambridge clinic and meet with one of our specialists to get a professional diagnosis. Your free hair restoration consultation in Cambridge also includes a personalised hair loss plan.

Clinic Location

Vinci Hair Clinic is located in the picturesque university city of Cambridge in the East of England. It is a convenient choice for hair loss suffers based in Ely and Peterborough, as well as elsewhere in the county of Cambridgeshire. The Cambridge hair restoration clinic is easily accessible by car, with Park and Ride services offering a handy option for visitors from outside the city. Cambridge also has an excellent rail service, with regular direct train connections with London, Nottingham and Brighton.

Range of Services

If you are losing more hair than usual or you’ve noticed that you’re starting to look thin on top, Vinci Hair Clinic in Cambridge can help. Come along to the Cambridge clinic and meet with one of our specialists to get a professional diagnosis. Your free hair restoration consultation in Cambridge also includes a personalised hair loss plan.

Clinic Location

Vinci Hair Clinic is located in the picturesque university city of Cambridge in the East of England. It is a convenient choice for hair loss suffers based in Ely and Peterborough, as well as elsewhere in the county of Cambridgeshire. The Cambridge hair restoration clinic is easily accessible by car, with Park and Ride services offering a handy option for visitors from outside the city. Cambridge also has an excellent rail service, with regular direct train connections with London, Nottingham and Brighton.