أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

ماكسوجاين فورتي من عيادة فينشي للشعر

حصريًا من عيادة فينشي للشعر، ماكسوجاين فورتي هو محلول مينوكسيديل يُستخدم موضعيًا، ويحتوي على حمض الأزيلايك كعنصر مضاف نشط.

ماكسوجاين فورتي من عيادة فينشي للشعر

حصريًا من عيادة فينشي للشعر، ماكسوجاين فورتي هو محلول مينوكسيديل يُستخدم موضعيًا، ويحتوي على حمض الأزيلايك كعنصر مضاف نشط.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

فوائد ماكسوجاين فورتي

ماكسوجاين فورتي مناسب للذكور الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر وتساقطه في منطقة تاج الرأس. يمكنه المساعدة على تحفيز نمو الشعر، ورغم أن فعاليته تظهر بشكل خاص في منطقة تاج الرأس، إلا أنه قد أثبت فعاليته في علاج الترقق الأمامي أيضًا.

العنصر النشط

المينوكسيديل هو العنصر النشط في ماكسوجاين فورتي. يعمل المينوكسيديل كموسع للأوعية الدموية وهو ما يحسن الدورة الدموية إلى بصيلات الشعر، فيزيد وصول العناصر الغذائية الحيوية والأكسجين إليها. لماكسوجاين فورتي أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على دورة نمو الشعر، أي أنه يجدد ويطيل مرحلة نمو الشعر. إضافة حمض الأزيلايك يقلل الالتهاب ويساعد على الحفاظ على فروة الرأس في حالة مثالية. يلعب هذا الحمض كذلك دورًا في من إنتاج مختزلة الألفا-5، مما يتسبب في نسب منخفضة من الديهدروتستوستيرون (DHT). ولأن DHT يرتبط بشكل كبير بالثعلبة الأندروجينية لدى الرجال، فإن استعمال حمض الأزيلايك على فروة الرأس يوقف تقدم حالة تساقط الشعر ويحفز نموه. والنتيجة هي شعر أكثف وأكثر صحة.

فوائد ماكسوجاين فورتي

ماكسوجاين فورتي مناسب للذكور الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر وتساقطه في منطقة تاج الرأس. يمكنه المساعدة على تحفيز نمو الشعر، ورغم أن فعاليته تظهر بشكل خاص في منطقة تاج الرأس، إلا أنه قد أثبت فعاليته في علاج الترقق الأمامي أيضًا.

العنصر النشط

المينوكسيديل هو العنصر النشط في ماكسوجاين فورتي. يعمل المينوكسيديل كموسع للأوعية الدموية وهو ما يحسن الدورة الدموية إلى بصيلات الشعر، فيزيد وصول العناصر الغذائية الحيوية والأكسجين إليها. لماكسوجاين فورتي أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على دورة نمو الشعر، أي أنه يجدد ويطيل مرحلة نمو الشعر. إضافة حمض الأزيلايك يقلل الالتهاب ويساعد على الحفاظ على فروة الرأس في حالة مثالية. يلعب هذا الحمض كذلك دورًا في من إنتاج مختزلة الألفا-5، مما يتسبب في نسب منخفضة من الديهدروتستوستيرون (DHT). ولأن DHT يرتبط بشكل كبير بالثعلبة الأندروجينية لدى الرجال، فإن استعمال حمض الأزيلايك على فروة الرأس يوقف تقدم حالة تساقط الشعر ويحفز نموه. والنتيجة هي شعر أكثف وأكثر صحة.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Arabic

Vinci Hair Clinic Maxogaine Forte

Exclusive to Vinci Hair Clinic, Maxogaine Forte is a topically applied Minoxidil-based solution, with the added active ingredient of Azelaic Acid.

Vinci Hair Clinic Maxogaine Forte

Exclusive to Vinci Hair Clinic, Maxogaine Forte is a topically applied Minoxidil-based solution, with the added active ingredient of Azelaic Acid.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Maxogaine Forte Benefits

Maxogaine Forte is suitable for men experiencing thinning hair loss on top of the scalp. It can help to stimulate hair growth and while it works with particular efficacy in the crown area, it has also been shown to be effective for the treatment of frontal thinning.

Active Ingredient

Minoxidil is the active ingredient in Maxogaine Forte. Minoxidil acts as a vasodilator, expanding the veins in the scalp and improving blood circulation to the hair follicles, increasing delivery of vital nutrients and oxygen. Maxogaine Forte also has a positive impact on the hair growth cycle, effectively renewing and lengthening the hair growing stage. The addition of Azelaic acid reduces inflammation and helps to keep the scalp in optimal condition. Azelaic acid also plays a role in inhibiting production of 5-alpha reductace, resulting in lower levels of Dihydrotestosterone (DHT). Since DHT is strongly linked to androgenetic alopecia in men, applying Azelaic acid to the scalp helps to halt the progression of hair loss and promote hair regrowth. The result is thicker, healthier hair.

Maxogaine Forte Benefits

Maxogaine Forte is suitable for men experiencing thinning hair loss on top of the scalp. It can help to stimulate hair growth and while it works with particular efficacy in the crown area, it has also been shown to be effective for the treatment of frontal thinning.

Active Ingredient

Minoxidil is the active ingredient in Maxogaine Forte. Minoxidil acts as a vasodilator, expanding the veins in the scalp and improving blood circulation to the hair follicles, increasing delivery of vital nutrients and oxygen. Maxogaine Forte also has a positive impact on the hair growth cycle, effectively renewing and lengthening the hair growing stage. The addition of Azelaic acid reduces inflammation and helps to keep the scalp in optimal condition. Azelaic acid also plays a role in inhibiting production of 5-alpha reductace, resulting in lower levels of Dihydrotestosterone (DHT). Since DHT is strongly linked to androgenetic alopecia in men, applying Azelaic acid to the scalp helps to halt the progression of hair loss and promote hair regrowth. The result is thicker, healthier hair.