أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

عيادة فينشي للشعر ساو باولو - فيلا أوليمبيا

تمتلك عيادة فينشي للشعر فيلا أوليمبيا مرافق على أعلى مستوى، وهو ما يمكنك توقعه من الرواد العالميين في مجال استعادة الشعر.

عيادة فينشي للشعر ساو باولو - فيلا أوليمبيا

تمتلك عيادة فينشي للشعر فيلا أوليمبيا مرافق على أعلى مستوى، وهو ما يمكنك توقعه من الرواد العالميين في مجال استعادة الشعر.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

مدى الخدمات

تقدم عيادة فينشي للشعر في فيلا أوليمبيا علاج الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس (MSP)، وأيضًا العلاجات الطبية كالميزوثيرابي والبلازما الغنية بالصفائح (PRP). تم تطوير عملية الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس عن طريق خبراء فينشي، وهي علاج غير جراحي مذهل يحقق مظهر الشعر المحلوق. وحتى هؤلاء الذين يعانون من حالة فقدان الشعر في المراحل المتقدمة يستطيعون الحصول على مظهر الرأس كامل الشعر بشكل فوري عن طريق هذه التقنية.

موقع العيادة

فيلا أوليمبيا الراقية والحيوية معروفة بمقرات الشركات الكبرى وناطحات سحابها البازغة. عيادة فينشي لاستعادة الشعر والتجميل في قلب فيلا أوليمبيا تقع في كوربوريت أوفيس فرانسيسكو ميلاو، بالقرب من مركز تسوق جي كي إجواتيمي، مع وجود محطات مواصلات عامة مجاورة رائعة. مراكز عيادة فينشي للشعر توفر راحة كاملة وعناية ذات أعلى جودة ممكنة.

مدى الخدمات

تقدم عيادة فينشي للشعر في فيلا أوليمبيا علاج الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس (MSP)، وأيضًا العلاجات الطبية كالميزوثيرابي والبلازما الغنية بالصفائح (PRP). تم تطوير عملية الصبغ المجهري لفروة الرأس عن طريق خبراء فينشي، وهي علاج غير جراحي مذهل يحقق مظهر الشعر المحلوق. وحتى هؤلاء الذين يعانون من حالة فقدان الشعر في المراحل المتقدمة يستطيعون الحصول على مظهر الرأس كامل الشعر بشكل فوري عن طريق هذه التقنية.

موقع العيادة

فيلا أوليمبيا الراقية والحيوية معروفة بمقرات الشركات الكبرى وناطحات سحابها البازغة. عيادة فينشي لاستعادة الشعر والتجميل في قلب فيلا أوليمبيا تقع في كوربوريت أوفيس فرانسيسكو ميلاو، بالقرب من مركز تسوق جي كي إجواتيمي، مع وجود محطات مواصلات عامة مجاورة رائعة. مراكز عيادة فينشي للشعر توفر راحة كاملة وعناية ذات أعلى جودة ممكنة.

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Hair Clinic São Paulo - Vila Olímpia

Vinci Hair Clinic Vila Olímpia have the premium facility that you would expect from the international leaders in hair restoration.

Vinci Hair Clinic São Paulo - Vila Olímpia

Vinci Hair Clinic Vila Olímpia have the premium facility that you would expect from the international leaders in hair restoration.

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialist
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
Different Countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

+20 Specialist Doctors

+15 Years of Experience

Clinics in 13 Different Countries

Range of Services

Vinci Hair Clinic in Vila Olímpia offers the MSP (Micro Scalp Pigmentation) procedure and also Medical Treatments, such as Mesotherapy and PRP (Platelet-rich plasma). The Micro Scalp Pigmentation procedure was developed and refined by Vinci’s experts and is a fantastic non-surgical treatment which gives the effect of shaved hair. Even those at the most advanced stage of balding can get the look of a full head of hair instantly with this technique.

Clinic Location

Dynamic, upscale Vila Olímpia is known for its corporate HQs and gleaming skyscrapers. Vinci’s central Vila Olímpia aesthetic and hair restoration clinic is located in the Corporate Office Francisco Mellao, close to the Shopping JK Iguatemi mall and with great transport links nearby. Vinci Hair Clinic’s centres offer complete convenience and superior quality care.

Range of Services

Vinci Hair Clinic in Vila Olímpia offers the MSP (Micro Scalp Pigmentation) procedure and also Medical Treatments, such as Mesotherapy and PRP (Platelet-rich plasma). The Micro Scalp Pigmentation procedure was developed and refined by Vinci’s experts and is a fantastic non-surgical treatment which gives the effect of shaved hair. Even those at the most advanced stage of balding can get the look of a full head of hair instantly with this technique.

Clinic Location

Dynamic, upscale Vila Olímpia is known for its corporate HQs and gleaming skyscrapers. Vinci’s central Vila Olímpia aesthetic and hair restoration clinic is located in the Corporate Office Francisco Mellao, close to the Shopping JK Iguatemi mall and with great transport links nearby. Vinci Hair Clinic’s centres offer complete convenience and superior quality care.