أهلًا ومرحبًا في عيادة فينشي للشعر!

فينشي ميزوثيرابي لإعادة إنماء الشعر

يمكن اللجوء لعلاج الميزوثيرابي لعلاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر، الصلع الذكوري النمطي وتساقط الشعر الأنثوي الذي يظهر بسبب الحالات الهرمونية والعوامل الوراثية.

فينشي ميزوثيرابي لإعادة إنماء الشعر

يمكن اللجوء لعلاج الميزوثيرابي لعلاج الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من ترقق الشعر، الصلع الذكوري النمطي وتساقط الشعر الأنثوي الذي يظهر بسبب الحالات الهرمونية والعوامل الوراثية.

+100,000
ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

+100,000 ألف عميل سعيد

+20 طبيبًا متخصصًا

+15 عامًا من الخبرة

عيادات في 13 دولة مختلفة

باقات علاج الميزوثيرابي من فينشي

يمكن استعمال ميزوثيرابي فينشي كعلاج وحيد أو الجمع بينه وبين علاجات تساقط الشعر الأخرى. كل باقة علاج من عيادة فينشي للشعر مصممة للتعامل مع جوانب معينة من تساقط الشعر، وعند استعمالها بشكل تراكمي، يمكنها خلق نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتشجيع بيئة صحية تحافظ على نمو الشعر الموجود وتحسن جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة. الاستعمال الموصى به: يعتمد ذلك على كل حالة، ولكن الاستمرارية والاتساق مهمان.

نتائج ميزوثيرابي فينشي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على الميزوثيرابي أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لتساقط الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لستة أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الميزوثيرابي.

باقات علاج الميزوثيرابي من فينشي

يمكن استعمال ميزوثيرابي فينشي كعلاج وحيد أو الجمع بينه وبين علاجات تساقط الشعر الأخرى. كل باقة علاج من عيادة فينشي للشعر مصممة للتعامل مع جوانب معينة من تساقط الشعر، وعند استعمالها بشكل تراكمي، يمكنها خلق نظام فعال لتحفيز وتغذية وتشجيع بيئة صحية تحافظ على نمو الشعر الموجود وتحسن جودة ونمو بصيلات الشعر الخاملة. الاستعمال الموصى به: يعتمد ذلك على كل حالة، ولكن الاستمرارية والاتساق مهمان.

نتائج ميزوثيرابي فينشي

وجدت الدراسات التي تمت على الميزوثيرابي أنه علاج فعال وآمن وخالٍ من الآثار الجانبية لتساقط الشعر. حتى الأفراد الذين لم يستجيبوا للعلاج بالمينوكسيديل أو الفيناستريد لستة أشهر شهدوا تحسنًا مع علاج الميزوثيرابي.

الأسئلة المتكررة

 الميزوثيرابي علاج غير جراحي لفقدان الشعر يستعمل صيغة تشتمل على مستخلصات نباتات طبيعية وعلاجات فقدان شعر مصدقة ومثبتة الفعالية.
خلال العلاج، يتم إعطاء فروة الرأس دفعة لتحفيز بصيلات الشعر وتدفق الدم لتحسين جودة نمو الشعر في المناطق التي تتلقى العلاج. يتم حقن الصيغة العلاجية بالاستعانة بإبر دقيقة، والتي يتم حقنها تحت طبقة البشرة الخارجية بعمق حوالي 1 ميلليمتر تحت السطح.

تختلف مدة العلاج من مريض لآخر وتعتمد على نوع حالة تساقط الشعر. يوجد عدد أدنى للجلسات المطلوبة لبناء مكونات الميزوثيرابي في الجلد لبدء عملية تحفيز نمو الشعر. أقل برنامج علاج نموذجي يصل إلى 6 أشهر، حيث يتم الخضوع للجلسات بشكل منتظم لتحفيز النمو والتعافي السريع. بعد هذه الفترة ووفقًا لتطور الحالة، يمكن زيادة الفترات بين الجلسات بهدف الحفاظ على النتائج المحققة.

الكثير من المرضى يلاحظون نتائج إيجابية بعد شهرين إلى 3 أشهر، ولكن يمكن أن تظهر النتائج قبل ذلك.

معظم المرضى يقولون أن عملية الميزوثيرابي ليست مؤلمة بالنسبة لهم. ولكن القليل فقط هم من يجدوها مؤلمة.

نعم، استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر في المملكة المتحدة مجانية تمامًا (باستثناء الـVIP/جلسات الاستشارة المنزلية).

تكلفة علاج الميزوثيرابي ستعتمد على حالتك الخاصة. وفي حين أن التكلفة عامل مهم، إلا أن جودة العملية يجب أن تكون أولويتك الأهم عند اختيار شركة للخضوع لديها لعلاج الميزوثيرابي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد لدينا خيارات دفع مختلفة متاحة لتسهيل الخضوع للعلاج وجعله في متناول اليد.

خلال الاستشارة، سيقوم خبير في فينشي بتقييم مرحلة فقدان الشعر وسيشخص السبب. سنقوم بمناقشة توقعاتك وسنعلمك بما نستطيع واقعيًا تحقيقه من خلال خيارات العلاج المتاحة بالنسبة لك.

الأسئلة المتكررة

 الميزوثيرابي علاج غير جراحي لفقدان الشعر يستعمل صيغة تشتمل على مستخلصات نباتات طبيعية وعلاجات فقدان شعر مصدقة ومثبتة الفعالية.
خلال العلاج، يتم إعطاء فروة الرأس دفعة لتحفيز بصيلات الشعر وتدفق الدم لتحسين جودة نمو الشعر في المناطق التي تتلقى العلاج. يتم حقن الصيغة العلاجية بالاستعانة بإبر دقيقة، والتي يتم حقنها تحت طبقة البشرة الخارجية بعمق حوالي 1 ميلليمتر تحت السطح.

تختلف مدة العلاج من مريض لآخر وتعتمد على نوع حالة تساقط الشعر. يوجد عدد أدنى للجلسات المطلوبة لبناء مكونات الميزوثيرابي في الجلد لبدء عملية تحفيز نمو الشعر. أقل برنامج علاج نموذجي يصل إلى 6 أشهر، حيث يتم الخضوع للجلسات بشكل منتظم لتحفيز النمو والتعافي السريع. بعد هذه الفترة ووفقًا لتطور الحالة، يمكن زيادة الفترات بين الجلسات بهدف الحفاظ على النتائج المحققة.

الكثير من المرضى يلاحظون نتائج إيجابية بعد شهرين إلى 3 أشهر، ولكن يمكن أن تظهر النتائج قبل ذلك.

معظم المرضى يقولون أن عملية الميزوثيرابي ليست مؤلمة بالنسبة لهم. ولكن القليل فقط هم من يجدوها مؤلمة.

نعم، استشارات عيادة فينشي للشعر في المملكة المتحدة مجانية تمامًا (باستثناء الـVIP/جلسات الاستشارة المنزلية).

تكلفة علاج الميزوثيرابي ستعتمد على حالتك الخاصة. وفي حين أن التكلفة عامل مهم، إلا أن جودة العملية يجب أن تكون أولويتك الأهم عند اختيار شركة للخضوع لديها لعلاج الميزوثيرابي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد لدينا خيارات دفع مختلفة متاحة لتسهيل الخضوع للعلاج وجعله في متناول اليد.

خلال الاستشارة، سيقوم خبير في فينشي بتقييم مرحلة فقدان الشعر وسيشخص السبب. سنقوم بمناقشة توقعاتك وسنعلمك بما نستطيع واقعيًا تحقيقه من خلال خيارات العلاج المتاحة بالنسبة لك.

الأفراد الذين يختارون الخضوع للعلاج لدينا ينصحون بنا بشدة. 😊

Welcome to Vinci Hair Clinic!

Vinci Mesotherapy for Hair Regrowth

Mesotherapy can be used to treat men and women with thinning hair, male pattern baldness and female hair loss caused by hereditary or hormonal conditions.

DSC_0508 1

Vinci Mesotherapy for Hair Regrowth

Mesotherapy can be used to treat men and women with thinning hair, male pattern baldness and female hair loss caused by hereditary or hormonal conditions.

DSC_0508 1

+100,000 Satisfied
Customers

+20 Specialists
Doctors

+15 Years of
Experience

Clinics in 13
different countries

+100,000 Satisfied Customers

17 Doctors Specialists

+15 Years of Experience

13 Clinics in Different Countries

FOTO 10

Vinci Mesotherapy Treatment Packages

Vinci Mesotherapy can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

Vinci Mesotherapy Results

Studies of Mesotherapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side-effect free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with Mesotherapy treatment.

FOTO 12

Vinci Mesotherapy Treatment Packages

Vinci Mesotherapy can be used as a stand-alone treatment or can be combined with other hair loss treatments. Each Vinci Hair Clinic treatment package tackles specific aspects of hair loss and can, when used cumulatively, create an efficient regime to stimulate, feed and promote a healthy environment to not just sustain hair growth, but to improve the quality and growth of the dormant hair follicles. Recommended frequency: This does depend on the case, though consistency is key.

FOTO 10

Vinci Mesotherapy Results

Studies of Mesotherapy have found it to be an effective, safe and side-effect free treatment for hair loss. Even individuals who did not respond to 6 months of Minoxidil or Finasteride treatment experienced improvements with Mesotherapy treatment.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mesotherapy is a non-surgical hair loss treatment using a formulation consisting of natural plant extracts and approved hair loss medications.
During treatment, the scalp is effectively being given a boost that can stimulate the hair follicles and blood circulation to improve the quality of hair growth in the treated areas. Microinjections deliver the treatment just below the epidermal layer at a depth of around 1 mm beneath the skin’s surface.

The treatment duration can vary from patient to patient and is dependent on the type of hair loss. A minimum number of sessions is required to build up the Mesotherapy components in the skin to kick start hair growth stimulation. A typical minimum treatment program would be 6 months, with sessions being performed regularly to promote aggressive recovery. After this time and depending on progress, the interval between sessions can usually be increased to maintain the results achieved.

Many patients experience positive results after 2 to 3 months, although results can occur earlier.

Most patients report that their mesotherapy procedure was not painful. However, some do suffer from a low level of discomfort.

Yes, all Vinci Hair Clinic consultations are free of charge (with
the exception of VIP/home consult sessions.)

The cost of Mesotherapy treatment will depend on your individual case. While cost is an important factor, the quality of the work should be your number one priority when choosing a company to undertake your Mesotherapy treatment. Various finance options are available to help make our treatment packages more affordable and therefore achievable.

During the consultation, your Vinci specialist will evaluate your stage of hair loss. We will discuss your expectations with you and let you know what we can realistically achieve with the treatment options available to you.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mesotherapy is a non-surgical hair loss treatment using a formulation consisting of natural plant extracts and approved hair loss medications.
During treatment, the scalp is effectively being given a boost that can stimulate the hair follicles and blood circulation to improve the quality of hair growth in the treated areas. Microinjections deliver the treatment just below the epidermal layer at a depth of around 1 mm beneath the skin’s surface.

The treatment duration can vary from patient to patient and is dependent on the type of hair loss. A minimum number of sessions is required to build up the Mesotherapy components in the skin to kick start hair growth stimulation. A typical minimum treatment program would be 6 months, with sessions being performed regularly to promote aggressive recovery. After this time and depending on progress, the interval between sessions can usually be increased to maintain the results achieved.

Many patients experience positive results after 2 to 3 months, although results can occur earlier.

Most patients report that their mesotherapy procedure was not painful. However, some do suffer from a low level of discomfort.

Yes, all Vinci Hair Clinic consultations are free of charge (with the exception of VIP/home consult sessions.)

The cost of Mesotherapy treatment will depend on your individual case. While cost is an important factor, the quality of the work should be your number one priority when choosing a company to undertake your Mesotherapy treatment. Various finance options are available to help make our treatment packages more affordable and therefore achievable.

During the consultation, your Vinci specialist will evaluate your stage of hair loss. We will discuss your expectations with you and let you know what we can realistically achieve with the treatment options available to you.

People that choose us,
highly recommend us 😊

People that choose us,
highly recommend us 😊

Kane Baker
I had a FUE hair transplant and the experience was brilliant. I am looking foward to see the results.
Aran Panda
An outstanding service provided by the guys at Vinci Hair. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
Kim Henriksen
The experience from the booking to the surgery day met all my expectations and I felt I was looked after very well.